Assistants

AndreaAndrea -    LICENSED DENTAL ASSISTANT

What was your first job?

My first job was in high school lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons at the Plainview pool.

What is your most memorable travel experience?

My most memorable travel experience was when I traveled to Honduras for a mission trip with my church. Seeing the poverty and hardships the Honduran people live with and being able to give back and help them even for the short time that I did, was a life changer for me. It’s amazing what a little perspective can do to help you appreciate what you have.

What do you do like to do during the summer?

During the summer time you can usually find me at a ball field watching my husband Brad, my son Caden, or daughter Avery playing softball, or sitting by the kiddie pool watching my youngest daughter, Grace


Brook

Brook -    LICENSED DENTAL ASSISTANT

What are you happiest doing when you’re not at work?

I love being with my family when I’m not at work.  My husband and I have three kids and we enjoy hobbies such as horseback riding, showing horses, kayaking, traveling, bon fires with friends, farming and card games.  I also love to paint.

What do you like to read or listen to?

I spend most of my commute and free time at home listening to murder mystery books or podcasts. 

What’s your favorite season?

My favorite season is definitely fall.  I love the crisp morning and evening air, the smell and noise of leaves and all the great smelling candles and decorations. 


Brenda

Brenda -    LICENSED DENTAL ASSISTANT

What color crayon would you be and why?

If I was a color in the crayon box, I would be blue. Blue is my favorite color and reminds me of bright skies and amazing water.

What are you happiest doing when you’re not working?

When I am not at work I am happiest spending time with friends and traveling. Oh, and maybe shopping!

What is your greatest fear?

My greatest fear is heights, but still one day I am going to go in a hot air balloon! 



Toni

Toni -    LICENSED DENTAL ASSISTANT

What do you like to read?

Everything except horror.  I love historical fiction.

What was your first job?

My first job was at McDonalds.

What is something I would never guess about you?

I have a tattoo.

Who would you most like to sit next to on a 10-hour flight and why? 

Dolly Parton because she seems like a kind woman that would make me laugh and who would have a lot of great stories!   


Heather

Heather -    DENTAL ASSISTANT

What makes you happy?

Spending time outside during the summer with family and friends.  I enjoy hiking, paddle boarding, and bonfires.

What makes you feel old?

Watching my son grow up and seeing him grow and excel in school and sports.

What is your favorite quote?

"You will face many defeats in life, but never let yourself be defeated."


Jaden

Jaden -    DENTAL ASSISTANT

What do you do during the summer time?

I spend most of my summer weekends at my family’s lake house. At the lake I enjoy boating, tubing, swimming, jet skiing and fishing.

What is your most memorable travel experience?

My most memorable travel experience was when I got to go on a cruise to the Bahamas with my best friend.

What is the weirdest family tradition your family has?

At every family wedding my dad and his 5 brothers traditionally dance to Wipeout


Torrea

Torrea -    DENTAL ASSISTANT

What makes you happy?

Being an aunt makes me happy!  As the youngest of five, I always wanted younger siblings, so being an aunt has been really fun for me.

What is your most unusual talent?

I can twirl a baton!

Would you rather go 30 days without your phone or your entire life without dessert?

I would rather go 30 days without my phone because I eat of bowl of ice cream almost every night for dessert. 



Back to Our Team

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

7:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

7:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-2:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

  • "Visiting 12th Street Dental gives my family and me more reasons to smile."
    The Johnson Family
  • "Dr. Lindquist, DDS provided me with excellent care when I needed it the most."
    Jennifer R.